Texas Flag
Texas Correctional Industries
TCI Logo
HomeTexas Star About UsTexas Star ProgramsTexas Star PublicationsTexas Star ShowroomsTexas Star FAQsTexas Star Customer SurveyTexas Star Contact UsTexas Star Intranet
Call Us Toll Free








Contact Us

Texas Correctional Industries
P.O. Box 4013
Huntsville, Texas 77342-4013

Phone: (936) 437-6048
Texas Toll Free: (800) 833-4302
Fax: (936) 437-8610


Marketing/Distribution

Shara Elder Phone - 936-437-8960 Fax - 936-437-6126 shara.elder@tdcj.texas.gov

 

Marketing Representatives

West Texas, Amarillo
Bella Blackwell Phone - 940-585-9595 Fax - 936-437-6126 adabelle.blackwell@tdcj.texas.gov
       
North Texas, Dallas
Dominique Reddic Phone - 936-662-5239 Fax - 972-437-6126 dominique.reddic@tdcj.texas.gov
       
Austin, Texas
Mary Ann Plumley Phone - 512-574-2793 Fax - 512-292-7123 mary.plumley@tdcj.texas.gov
       
South Texas, San Antonio
Cheryl Guthrie Phone - 512-971-1506 Fax - 512-292-7123 cheryl.guthrie@tdcj.texas.gov
       
East Texas, Houston
Deborah Owens Phone - 936-662-5332 Fax - 936-437-6126 deborah.owens@tdcj.texas.gov
       

 

Customer Service Representatives

Customer Service Phone - 936-437-6048 Fax - 936-437-8423 tci@tdcj.texas.gov
       
Customer Service Phone - 936-437-6048 Fax - 936-437-8610 tci@tdcj.texas.gov
       
Tonya Rodger Phone - 936-293-4117 Fax - 936-293-4126 tonya.rodger@tdcj.texas.gov
       
     
Sara Winslett Phone - 936-293-3179 Fax - 936-293-4126 sara.winslett@tdcj.texas.gov
       
Metal Products - Pricing and Shipping
Rona Moser Phone - 903-928-3112 Fax - 903-928-2647 rona.moser@tdcj.texas.gov
       
       
Accessibility Policy · Open Records Policy · Disclaimer · Contact TCI Web Administrator